Tour Packages http://www.citizentoursntravels.com Tour Packages 17-06-22 en-us http://www.citizentoursntravels.com Rann Utsav Gujarat Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/rann-utsav-gujarat-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Saputara Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-saputara-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Gir Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gir-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Gujarat Temple Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Wildlife and Heritage of Gujarat Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/wildlife-and-heritageof-gujarat-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mata Vaishno Devi Package By Road http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-road.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Patnitop Tour with Vaishno Devi http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir - E - Kashmir Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ladakh Honeymoon Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ladakh Wonder Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Calling Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hampta Pass Trek Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Enjoyable Rajasthan Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Magnificent Rajasthan Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/magnificent-rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Rajasthan Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Classic Taj Mahal Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/classic-taj-mahal-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights 3 Days Periyar Tour with Tree house http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/3-days-periyar-tour-with-tree-house.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Wayanad Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 3 Days Wayanad Tour with Vythiri Tree house http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/3-days-wayanad-tour-with-vythiri-tree-house.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Periyar Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-periyar-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Tour of Wayanad http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-wayanad.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Chennai with Temple Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/chennai-with-temple-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Tamil Nadu Temple Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/tamil-nadu-temple-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Coonoor with Ooty Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/coonoor-with-ooty-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Escape to Kodaikanal Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kodaikanal-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Escape to Ooty Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Pattaya with Bangkok Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Splendors of Thailand Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/splendorsof-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Krabi and Bangkok Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/krabi-and-bangkok-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ko Samui with Bangkok Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ko-samui-with-bangkok-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delightful Dubai Festival Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Majestic Dubai Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Magical Dubai Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mauritius with Dubai Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights