Tour Packages http://www.citizentoursntravels.com Tour Packages Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:46:59 +0530 en-us http://www.citizentoursntravels.com Rann Utsav Gujarat Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/rann-utsav-gujarat-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/rann-utsav-gujarat-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Saputara Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-saputara-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-saputara-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Gir Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gir-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gir-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Gujarat Temple Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Wildlife and Heritage of Gujarat Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/wildlife-and-heritageof-gujarat-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/wildlife-and-heritageof-gujarat-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mata Vaishno Devi Package By Road http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-road.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-road.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Patnitop Tour with Vaishno Devi http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kashmir - E - Kashmir Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ladakh Honeymoon Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ladakh Wonder Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Calling Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Hampta Pass Trek Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Enjoyable Rajasthan Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/enjoyable-rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magnificent Rajasthan Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/magnificent-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/magnificent-rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Rajasthan Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Classic Taj Mahal Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/classic-taj-mahal-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/classic-taj-mahal-tour.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 3 Days Periyar Tour with Tree house http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/3-days-periyar-tour-with-tree-house.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/3-days-periyar-tour-with-tree-house.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Wayanad Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-wayanad-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days 3 Days Wayanad Tour with Vythiri Tree house http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/3-days-wayanad-tour-with-vythiri-tree-house.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/3-days-wayanad-tour-with-vythiri-tree-house.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Periyar Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-periyar-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-periyar-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Tour of Wayanad http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-wayanad.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-wayanad.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Chennai with Temple Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/chennai-with-temple-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/chennai-with-temple-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Tamil Nadu Temple Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/tamil-nadu-temple-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/tamil-nadu-temple-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Coonoor with Ooty Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/coonoor-with-ooty-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/coonoor-with-ooty-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Escape to Kodaikanal Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kodaikanal-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kodaikanal-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Escape to Ooty Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ooty-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Pattaya with Bangkok Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Splendors of Thailand Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/splendorsof-thailand-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/splendorsof-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Krabi and Bangkok Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/krabi-and-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/krabi-and-bangkok-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ko Samui with Bangkok Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ko-samui-with-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/ko-samui-with-bangkok-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delightful Dubai Festival Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Majestic Dubai Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Magical Dubai Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mauritius with Dubai Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm Sat, 22 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 5N&6D Volvo Package From Delhi http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/5n6d-volvo-package-from-delhi.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/5n6d-volvo-package-from-delhi.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himachal Heritage Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-heritage-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/himachal-heritage-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days 2N&3D Jaisalmer & Jodhpur Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/2n3d-jaisalmer-jodhpur-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/2n3d-jaisalmer-jodhpur-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days 4N&5D Jaipur Agra Delhi Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/4n5d-jaipur-agra-delhi-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/4n5d-jaipur-agra-delhi-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 6N7D- Jaipur, Pushkar, Mount Abu & Udaipur Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/6n7d-jaipur-pushkar-mount-abu-udaipur-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/6n7d-jaipur-pushkar-mount-abu-udaipur-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Amazing Gujrat Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-gujrat-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-gujrat-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Gujarat Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/gujarat-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Trip To Ahmedabad Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/tripto-ahmedabad-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/tripto-ahmedabad-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Wonderful Ahmedabad Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/wonderful-ahmedabad-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/wonderful-ahmedabad-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maharashtra Honeymoon Special Package http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-honeymoon-special-package.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-honeymoon-special-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Wonders Mahabaleshwar Package http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/wonders-mahabaleshwar-package.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/wonders-mahabaleshwar-package.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maharashtra Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Goa Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kerala Tour http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm http://www.citizentoursntravels.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days